For guiding schedule see: https://docs.google.com/spreadsheets/d/1vrP5Tag2qKYfW0nxcKFhWfKTVIasszKZYLTLYB36xUo/edit?usp=sharing

Day Date Time Guide
Monday 1-6-2020 Morning Carlijn
Monday 1-6-2020 Afternoon Gaston
Tuesday 2-6-2020 Morning Julius
Tuesday 2-6-2020 Afternoon Carlijn
Wednesday 3-6-2020 Morning Gaston
Wednesday 3-6-2020 Afternoon Sam
Thursday 4-6-2020 Morning Fokel
Thursday 4-6-2020 Afternoon Vicky
Friday 5-6-2020 Morning Pjotr
Friday 5-6-2020 Afternoon Sam
Monday 8-6-2020 Morning Julius
Monday 8-6-2020 Afternoon Sam
Tuesday 9-6-2020 Morning Fokel
Tuesday 9-6-2020 Afternoon Sam
Wednesday 10-6-2020 Morning Gaston
Wednesday 10-6-2020 Afternoon Fokel
Thursday 11-6-2020 Morning Carlijn
Thursday 11-6-2020 Afternoon Fokel
Friday 12-6-2020 Morning Pjotr
Friday 12-6-2020 Afternoon Gaston
Monday 15-6-2020 Morning Julius
Monday 15-6-2020 Afternoon Sam
Tuesday 16-6-2020 Morning Carlijn
Tuesday 16-6-2020 Afternoon Fokel
Wednesday 17-6-2020 Morning Gaston
Wednesday 17-6-2020 Afternoon Sam
Thursday 18-6-2020 Morning Pjotr
Thursday 18-6-2020 Afternoon Fokel
Friday 19-6-2020 Morning Pjotr
Friday 19-6-2020 Afternoon Gaston
Monday 22-6-2020 Morning Julius
Monday 22-6-2020 Afternoon Sam
Tuesday 23-6-2020 Morning Gaston
Tuesday 23-6-2020 Afternoon Fokel
Wednesday 24-6-2020 Morning Gaston
Wednesday 24-6-2020 Afternoon Sam
Thursday 25-6-2020 Morning Pjotr
Thursday 25-6-2020 Afternoon Gaston
Friday 26-6-2020 Morning Pjotr
Friday 26-6-2020 Afternoon Sam