March

Day Date Location Guide
Monday 2-3-2020 D1.160 Eli
Tuesday 3-3-2020 D1.110 Sam
Wednesday 4-3-2020 D1.160 Larissa
Thursday 5-3-2020 D1.160 Fokel
Friday 6-3-2020 D1.160 Sam
Monday 9-3-2020 D1.162 Eli
Tuesday 10-3-2020 D1.110 Nikita
Wednesday 11-3-2020 D1.160 Jan
Thursday 12-3-2020 D1.112 Larissa
Friday 13-3-2020 D1.160 Sam
Monday 16-3-2020 D1.160 Eli
Tuesday 17-3-2020 D1.112 Nikita
Wednesday 18-3-2020 D1.160 Jan
Thursday 19-3-2020 D1.160 Larissa
Friday 20-3-2020 D1.160 Sam
Monday 23-3-2020 D1.162 Eli
Tuesday 24-3-2020 D1.160 Nikita
Wednesday 25-3-2020 D1.160 Jan
Thursday 26-3-2020 D1.160 Alonso
Friday 27-3-2020 D1.160 Sam